• $125
  • 1 Session

Guided Chakra Balancing Meditation By Fort Lauderdale PsychicAll The Symbols Of The Chakras

The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies through which energy flows. Blocked energy in our seven chakras can often lead to illness, so it's important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.

In your session I will:

CLEANSE all the layers of your aura and your health rays (an extension of your aura).

CLEANSE each of your 7 main chakras, your Soul Star Chakra and your pranic core, as well as any part of your body needing cleansing.

ENERGIZE your chakras by adding divine healing prana to each, and to any areas of your body that indicate needing healing activation.

BALANCE and REALIGN your chakras so they work together to keep you protected and activate your innate healing ability in accordance to your highest good.

If you feel that any or all of your chakras have been destabilized, feel free to call me for a consultation.




The Body's Chakra System

Here is a quick summary guide of all seven chakras:

1. Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

  • ​Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
  • Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money and food.

2. Sacral Chakra — Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

  • Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.
  • Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra — Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

  • Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
  • Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem.

4. Heart Chakra — Our ability to love.

  • Location: Center of chest just above the heart.
  • Emotional issues: Love, joy and inner peace.

5. Throat Chakra — Our ability to communicate.

  • Location: Throat.
  • Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.

6. Third Eye Chakra — Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

  • Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).
  • Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.

​​7. Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

  • Location: The very top of the head.
  • Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.
Chakra Balancing Set Up On A Black Cloth